Petition: Strip Myanmar leader of Nobel Prize

Rohingyas is the single biggest stateless community in the world – Ban Ki Moon, former secretary general United Nations.

More than three million people have already signed a petition to the Norwegian Nobel Committee to strip Myanmar (Burma) leader Aung San Suu Kyi, a CIA agent, of her Nobel Peace Prize for her complicity in the ongoing Rohingya Muslim genocide.

The petition was initiated by Ika Ferrer Gotic, journalist and editor from Bosnia and Herzegovina. The petition is being moved by Avaaz (Voice), a US based powerful online activist network founded in 2007 by Ricken Patel, a young Canadian Hindu.

Pointing out that several Nobel laureates had earlier signed a statement warning of ethnic cleansing and crime against humanity in Rakhine – The petition calls Aung San Suu Kyi an apologist for Muslim genocide and mass rape at the hands of her fellow Buddhist fascists. It also accused Myanmar government and army of collaborating with Buddhist monks and religious fanatics of killing, rapping, looting and burning alive of members of Muslim minority in the northern Rakhine state.

In response to Arakan Rohingya Salvation Army (ARSA), a resistance group fighting for the rights of Muslims in Myanmar attack on security posts on Aug. 25 – the army launched the so-called “clearing operations” to country’s Muslim Solution.

According to human right groups hundreds of Muslim men, women and children have been murdered and their houses burned-down by the Buddhist mobs (watch video below). More than 15,000 Rohingyas have fled to neighboring Bangladesh.

World’s youngest Nobel Laureate Malala Yousafzai from Pakistan has called-upon her fellow laureate Myanmar’s Augn Saan Suu Kyi to break her silence, and speak out against the tragic and shameful butchering of Rohingya Muslims by the Myanmar forces.

Since the European Jew militias wiped the 5000-year-old Palestine from the world map in 1948 – every Muslim group which put armed resistance in order to liberate their homelands from foreign occupiers such as Russia, China, India, Afghanistan, Palestine, Lebanon, Somalia, etc. have all been labeled jihadis or terrorists by their oppressors.

Myanmar’s majority Burman Buddhists have been persecuting the Rohingyas since their annexation of Arakan in 1784. Some scholars estimate as high as 50 per cent of Chittagonians are descendants of Rohingya refugees/settlers in greater Chittagong. Thirty-five thousand Rohingyas are said to have fled to Chittagong in 1784 alone. More than 50 per cent of the entire Rohingya population in Arakan are now living as refugees or illegal settlers in various countries. One may find an objective account of the history of the Rohingyas – especially the way they have been victimized by the majority Buddhist politicians, security forces, and people since Burma annexed their ancestral homeland.

An entire people denied their basic human rights, the Rohingya find it increasingly difficult to live in their home country of Myanmar, and harder still to find refuge anywhere else.

Both India and Bangladesh governments have refused to condemn Myanmar government and are reluctant to accept Rohingya refugees escaping Myanmar.

Indian prime minister Narendra Modi, who supervised the Muslim genocide in Gujarat state in 2002, is on state visit to Myanmar. His state minister Kiren Rijiju said on Tuesday that Rohingya Muslims are illegal immigrants and will be deported.

Iran has called on the government in Myanmar to halt the continued violations of the rights of Rohingya Muslims and end the present violent situation in the country.

Turkish president Recep Tayyip Erdogan has accused Myanmar of Muslim genocide. Turkey’s foreign minister Çavuşoğlu has urged Bangladesh government to accept all Rohingya refugees and promised Ankara would pay all expenses during their stay in Bangladesh.

On Monday, Chechen president Ramzan Kadyrov accused Russian press of ignoring the on-going Muslim genocide in Myanmar. Ramzan Kadyrov has build a huge mosque in Abu Ghosh, a town near occupied Jerusalem.

I bet my Canadian dollar, Norwegian Nobel Committee, will never take the award from Aung San Suu Kyi because the victim of Myanmar genocide are Muslims – and not Jews or Christians. It has traditionally given this coveted prize to some of the Jew mass-killers such as Henry Kissinger (1973), Menachem Begin (1978), Elie Wiesel (1986), Shimon Peres (1994), Yitzhak Rabin (1994) and of course Barack Obama (2010) for being America’s first Jewish president.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s